Tuesday, 18 July 2017

உண்மையில் சொர்க்கலோகம் எங்கே எப்படி இருக்கிறது ?! | What Does Heaven L...

In Hinduism, Svarga (or Swarga), also known as Swarga Loka, is any of the eight loka or planes in Hindu cosmology, which sequentially are Bhu loka (Prithvi Loka, Earth), Bhuvar loka, Swarga loka, Mahar loka, Jana loka, Tapa loka, Satyaloka (Brahmaloka), and the highest Goloka.

Temple Rahasyam channel is specialized for Fascinating Devotional video presentations about Temples, Gods, Hinduism, Innerself, Etc. The channel is meant to provide a complete spiritual knowledge to the viewers with its unique topics and unique presentations. Do subscribe it to Engage yourself into the world of spirituality.

For more updates:

Subscribe us: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8YXgKU-20gdyLm74Nf3ynw

Like us at : https://www.facebook.com/Temple-Rahasyam-970276233115777/

Follow Us: https://twitter.com/templerahasyam,

Search Us: https://www.tumblr.com/blog/templerahasyamom

See Us :http://templerahasyam.blogspot.in/

No comments:

Post a comment